HELP!!!!!

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  FordSGT89 7 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #3362

    FordSGT89
    Participant

    at the home screen i accidently deleted my servers menu and my game saved as it exited, so now i cant join any servers. I dont know how to get it back and now im stuck.

    Thanks

    Ford

    #3363

    Frooxius
    Keymaster

    Hah, that’s exactly the kind of stuff that happens with alpha versions 😀 Sorry for the issue though, there will be much smarter start experience eventually.

    Anyway, the solution is quite simple if you don’t have any saved worlds that you don’t want to lose (I can give you a solution if you have some worlds in there as well). Simply go to C:\Users\\AppData\LocalLow\Solirax\Neos and delete the contents. That’ll force Neos to create a new start experience for you.

    #3364

    FordSGT89
    Participant

    Thank you i will try that now.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.